Contact Dunellen Police Department

Dunellen Police Department
355 North Avenue, Dunellen NJ 08812 / Phone: 732-968-3000
POLICE, FIRE, OR MEDICAL EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1

Department Contact Information

Police Headquarters Mailing Address:

Dunellen Police Department
355 North Avenue
Dunellen, NJ 08812
For NON-EMERGENCIES 
call:
                                           
(732) 968-3000 extension "0"

FOR EMERGENCIES CALL 9-1-1
 
 
Officer Contact Information
 
Note: 
Please DO NOT use email or phone 
extensions 
to 
report any type of 
emergency.

To contact any of our officers or other 
extensions, dial: 732-968-3000, then press 
the extension of the officer.


Chief Jeffrey Nelson - JNELSON@DUNELLENPD.COM

Lieutenant Daniel Smith - DSMITH@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 218

Sgt. Christopher Beenders - CBEENDERS@DUNELLENPD.COM  Ext. 203

Sgt.  Prescott Chin -  PCHIN@DUNELLENPD.COM  Ext. 213  

Sgt. John Doherty - JDOHERTY@DUNELLENPD.COM  Ext. 208

Sgt. Jeff Del Buono - JDELBUONO@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 230
           
Ptlm. James Holovacko - JHOLOVACKO@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 209 
 
Ptlm. Chris Lovell - CLOVELL@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 232                         
 
Ptlm. James Daniel - JDANIEL@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 233
 
Ptlm. Jon DeAngelo - JDEANGELO@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 249
 
Det. Joe Dudley - JDUDLEY@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 239
 
Ptlm. Brian Robbins - BROBBINS@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 241                             
 
Det. Brian O'Neill - BONEILL@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 243

Ptlm. Nicholas Goldman - NGOLDMAN@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 255

Ptlm. Marcin Nierodzik - MNIERODZIK@DUNELLENPD.COM  Ext. 244

Ptlm. Nicholas Pepe -  NPEPE@DUNELLENPD.COM  Ext. 242

Records Clerk Debbi Ritchey - DRITCHEY@DUNELLENPD.COM   Ext. 210

Comments