Contact Dunellen Police Department

Dunellen Police Department
355 North Avenue, Dunellen NJ 08812 / Phone: 732-968-3000
POLICE, FIRE, OR MEDICAL EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1

Department Contact Information

Police Headquarters Mailing Address:

Dunellen Police Department
355 North Avenue
Dunellen, NJ 08812

For NON-EMERGENCIES 
call:
                                           
(732) 968-3000 extension "0"

For emergencies, call 911
 
 
Officer Contact Information
 
Note: 
Please DO NOT use email or phone 
extensions 
to 
report any type of 
emergency.

To contact any of our officers or other 
extensions, dial: 732-968-3000, then press 
the extension of the officer.


Chief Daniel Smith - dsmith@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 218

Lt. Christopher Beenders - cbeenders@dunellenpd.com  Ext. 203

Sgt.  Prescott Chin -  pchin@dunellenpd.com  Ext. 213  

Sgt. John Doherty - jdoherty@dunellenpd.com  Ext. 208

Sgt. Jeff Del Buono - jdelbuono@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 230

Sgt. Brian Robbins - brobbins@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 241                             
            
Sgt. Chris Lovell - clovell@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 236                       
 
Ptlm. James Daniel - jdaniel@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 237
 
Ptlm. Jon DeAngelo - jdeangelo@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 238
 
Det. Joe Dudley - jdudley@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 239

Det. Brian O'Neill - boneill@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 243

Ptlm. Nicholas Goldman - ngoldman@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 245

Ptlm. Marcin Nierodzik - mnierodzik@dunellenpd.com  Ext. 246

Ptlm. Matthew Rosofsky - mrosofsky@dunellenpd.com  Ext. 248

Ptlm. Kevin Condus - kcondus@dunellenpd.com Ext. 249

Ptlm. Keith Irons - kirons@dunellenpd.com Ext. 250

Ptlm. Patrick Barry - pbarry@dunellenpd.com Ext. 251

Ptlm. Joseph Green - jgreen@dunellenpd.com  Ext. 252

Ptlm. Michael Lowder - mlowder@dunellenpd.com  Ext. 253

Records Clerk Debbi Ritchey - dritchey@dunellenpd.com   Ext. 210

Comments